So Much Noise

Trapped in a box. Forever trying to get out…

Bobby’s First Aid Kit

on April 6, 2013

Friend manhandled the doll and accidentally broke Bobby’s arm.  Her child was not happy and they ended up bandaging it until I got a chance to stop by to fix him.  (The gauze wrap photo she sent made my day! I laughed so much my stomach was hurting!)

20130406-190934.jpg

I told them there will be some scarring.

20130406-190951.jpg

Her children said she is not allowed to sit on the dolls any more.  They are too cute!

Leave a Reply

