So Much Noise

Trapped in a box. Forever trying to get out…

Please Do Not Throw Birds At Me!

on March 7, 2013

Took out my red and black yarn and was prepared to make one of the characters from Angry Birds when I realized I should double check with the recipient to see which color bird he likes.

The response:

a) Hans Solo Angry Bird

OR

b) Monster Pig (That’s what he calls it.)

Now, I do not play the game and have no idea what Hans Solo have to do with a bunch of birds being slingshot at pigs so I do the next best thing… I Googled.  Ohhh!  Yellow hairy triangular-like bird = Hans Solo Angry Bird.  Umm, no.  Not making you.  NEXT!  Green pig with a cute crown! Ohhh! This is more like it!  (Search some more)  Success!

photo (24)

Next up, baby penguin!

2 responses to “Please Do Not Throw Birds At Me!

  1. treasuresoul says:

    OMG! That is so cute. I can’t believe you made one. I need to look at your site more often. You didn’t even send a pic… wait, is this for Jr or no? lol!

Leave a Reply

